Spirit Celebration Fest

Standard

Hi Guys!

I’m really excited to introduce this project to you!  Spirit Celebration Fest is a Christian Rock Music Festival giving local Christian bands a chance to compete for the opportunity to make a demo record as well as other special goodies!  This project is a benefit for Christian Recovery Ministries which is similar to the 12 step program but is not just for alcoholism and drug addiction.  Christian Recovery Ministries also offers group sessions for people with physical/emotional issues, codependency, family dysfunction, sexual addiction, eating disorders, relationship addiction, recovery from anger, and financial recovery.

This project is the brainchild of Robert Trebor a local musician here in Fresno, Ca. and devout Christian.  He called me in to be a part of the planning committee, and I couldn’t be more thrilled with his confidence in me to help him pull this off!  I recently watched he and his band-mates of Disciple 13 play at The Worship Centre in Fowler, CA. and let me tell you, they were great!  I never expected to hear them play Bob Dylan, or to jam the way they did.

 

 

About J's Event Solutions

I have been in the world of event planning for 6 years. Just recently I have opened my own business, J's Event Solutions. J's Event Solutions provides event planning, coordination and production for corporate, non profits, and individuals as well as music and specialty festivals. Call us! Big or small we can do it all.

Leave a Reply

